Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Maria Valdez

Maria Valdez

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Valdez
"Paul is the best!! Thank you Paul for all of your help in quickly getting me set up with a renters policy!"
Profile photo of Shayla Franco

Shayla Franco

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shayla Franco
"Paul was great! He found me an affordable quote and made the process to switch over very fast and seamless. I would highly recommend it"
Profile photo of rosa alvarado

rosa alvarado

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rosa alvarado
"Paul was great to work with made the dreadful process super easy and answered all my questions. Thank you Paul!"
Profile photo of Royelty Rain DePriest

Royelty Rain DePriest

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Royelty Rain DePriest
"Called in the office to get some information on my auto quote. Spoke with Paul and he handled the task very professional. I had to call back at another time due to my schedule. I spoke with Monica the owner of the agency and she went above and beyond to provide me total coverage for my auto, home and life insurance. I hope my comment reaches others to show them that this office is the about all around protection as well as providing EXCELLENT customer service. If I could give them 10 stars I would. Thank you Paul and Monica. Keep providing the great service. I will forever be a customer."
Profile photo of Elmir Masetic

Elmir Masetic

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elmir Masetic
"I had a honor and privilege to work with Paul about my insurance policy needs. Paul worked diligently to provide me with right insurance coverage. Thank you Paul"
Profile photo of Deleela Hill

Deleela Hill

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deleela Hill
"Paul provided excellent service!"
Profile photo of Meridith jaffe

Meridith jaffe

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meridith jaffe
"We had a great experience working with Paul. He took his time to answer all of our questions and was extremely informative. Paul was able to answer all of our questions and made us feel comfortable with all of the choices we made. He went above and beyond with his attention to details and saved us a substantial amount of money for all of our policies. Paul was very honest and transparent throughout the entire process. We highly recommend Paul and the Monica Meza- State Farm Insurance Agency. A Very Positive Experience!"
Profile photo of Noni Reid

Noni Reid

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noni Reid
"Paul was awesome! Great price and customer Service."
Profile photo of Ryan Myers

Ryan Myers

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Myers
"I had all my question answered that I had, and the service was very friendly and the people are very helpful and explain anything that needs to be explained!"
Profile photo of Jon Morfe

Jon Morfe

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Morfe
"10/10 recommend. If you don't have state Farm, this is the place to be. Spoke with Paul today and he went above and beyond."
Profile photo of Anthony a

Anthony a

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony a
"Paul, thanks for all the help to get my car insurance set up so quickly. Appreciate all the help and will definitely be retiring."
Profile photo of Brenda Melendrez

Brenda Melendrez

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Melendrez
"Paul was very helpful and nice, answered all my questions regarding car insurance. Defiantly will be calling back."
Profile photo of George Abuhamad

George Abuhamad

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Abuhamad
"Paul DePriest was a specialist! He set me up with great premiums and there was no hassle."
Profile photo of Savanna B.

Savanna B.

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Savanna B.
"State Farm has been very good to me. There’s a couple of things that I have set up through them, because no matter what in this life it’s good to stay covered. I wouldn’t change them for no one else. Paul helped me this last time getting set up & he was amazing! I’ll be sure to go to him again for my future policies."
Profile photo of Barbra Moore

Barbra Moore

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbra Moore
"Paul was a very helpful, answered all my questions and very cordial."
Profile photo of Tejanay Thomas

Tejanay Thomas

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tejanay Thomas
"Paul was able to educate me and help me through getting a renters insurance policy. I called around to a few places he gave me the best quote for a lower price and more coverage. Thank you Paul."
Profile photo of Mario Cruz

Mario Cruz

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Cruz
"Muy agradable y atenta soluciona siempre los problemas"
Profile photo of Jeff Adams

Jeff Adams

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Adams
"Paul was excellent in meeting my insurance needs for my vehicles. He was professional, friendly and knowledgeable and I would recommend this office to everyone."
Profile photo of JaShaun Pullman

JaShaun Pullman

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JaShaun Pullman
"Paul is excellent and a pro at what he does, so thankful for him!"
Profile photo of Raven Taylor

Raven Taylor

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raven Taylor
"I had a pleasure of talking with Paul today. He was extremely patient and friendly! If you’re looking for a new insurance company this is the place to go!!"
Profile photo of Arnold Krause

Arnold Krause

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arnold Krause
"Brittany,Paul and Monica Meza are very caring about their State Farm customers they are willing to go the extra mile to make sure all your coverage needs are fully being met to your liking. When there is a problem they seek to find the best resolution to the problem giving their customers the full picture and every option available to satisfy their customers 100% your not just another customer to this location. They look at getting to learn about your and your family and welcoming to their State Farm family Everytime you call on them they are the right team of Excellence, Professionalism, Courtesy and kindness dedicated to Step up to the plate at a moments notice Thanks Monica Meza and your Team Paul and Brittany"
Profile photo of Tyler Roybal

Tyler Roybal

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Roybal
"brittney was very kind helpful, i couldn’t ask for a better agent"
Profile photo of Dz31

Dz31

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dz31
"I loved how fast agent Brittney helped me with my questions about car insurance and she was so sweet! For sure will be using State Farm"
Profile photo of Chris Van Derp

Chris Van Derp

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Van Derp
"Paul was able to respond to my request very quickly and get me setup with the policies I needed. Great service. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Alejandro Lopez

Alejandro Lopez

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Lopez
"100 recomendado, gracias al excelente Servicio y profecionalismo de la señorita Brittney por su gran ayuda!!"